BADVIBESONLY® X DRAGON BALL SUPER DROP

Posted by Davinder Sandher on

BADVIBESONLY® X DRAGON BALL SUPER DROP RELEASING SUNDAY 24TH FEBRUARY AT 10PM GMT | 2PM PST | 5PM EST. GOOGLE YOUR TIMEZONE TO FIND YOUR EXACT TIME.

16 ITEMS TO BE RELEASED IN THE DROP 🖤🖤🖤.

0 comments

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published